x

Register for Coffee with Conrad

Coffee with Conrad is a twice weekly interactive series with Agile IT CEO Conrad Agramont taking place at 9:30am PST every Tuesday and Thursday. During these sessions, Conrad will give a short 10-20 minute presentation on technologies and functionality that Agile IT and our clients are using to respond to COVID-19. Each session will be followed by an open Q&A. [View Schedule and Past Episodes Below] 



What is Coffee with Conrad?

Between March 23rd and April 3rd, the percentage of Americans under some soft of stay at home order climbed from 50% to 90%. The impacts to business, government, and organizations are wide-reaching and ever-changing. During this time, we have worked closely with our clients and partners to enable them to rapidly respond to this changing environment, addressing pitfalls and quickly scaling new methodologies to enable business continuity.

Schedule:

Tuesday April 14 

Thursday April 16 

Tuesday April 21 

Thursday April 23

Tuesday April 28 

Thursday April 30

Tuesday May 5 

Thursday May 7 

Tuesday May 12

Thursday May 14

Tuesday May 19th

Thursday May 21st

Thursday May 28th

Tuesday June 2nd

Tuesday June 16th

*Note: These topics may be changed with limited notice in response to developing events.

Learn More Today

Have questions or want to learn more about the services and solutions Agile IT has to offer?

Schedule a call with us today!

Schedule a Call
or

Request a Quote